Claudia, Pet Boarder in Johnston

The Pet Whisperer @ Johnston

by Claudia   

  Johnston, Northern Territory | Pet Boarding



Hi!nnI live in a small town house with a small backyard, but the living room and kitchen is a large open space. I live in an excellent area where there are several parks within mere meters of each other, so places for the animals to run around would be no issue. I'm a hardcore animal lover, I don't eat any form of meat poultry or fish because of this . I'm a uni student at Charles Darwin university, studying teaching full time so this is am excellent outlet for me to make abit of extra money and also do something im super passionate about. I'm not a professional groomer by any means but I'm happy to wash and brush the dog if the owner wishes. I know how hard it is to leave an animal at home, so with my help you won't have to!
I've always had large dogs growing up, and we still do back at home in NSW. Two large golden retrievers

Skills and qualifications

I'm no professional but I can offer dog brushing, washing and drying.

About The Pet Whisperer

FB

FB


Summary.

I will always aim to keep the dog outside walking or active because I know my backyard isn't the biggest, but if it's too hot there will be a shell pool for swimming in or air con inside.


Number of pets that will be watched at one time.

5


Accepted Pet Types

DogsDogs
CatsCats
RabbitsRabbits
Guinea PigsGuinea Pigs
BirdsBirds

Accepted Pet size

40+kg

40+kg

Level of adult supervision.

Pets will never be left unattendedPets will never be left unattended


The place your pet will be if they are left unsupervised at home.

Outside in my private yardOutside in my private yard


The place your pet will sleep at night.

Wherever they wantWherever they want


The number of potty breaks provided per day.

Full access outsideFull access outside


The number of walks provided per day.

3+3+


The type of home I stay in.

TownhouseTownhouse


My outdoor area size.

SmallSmall


Emergency transport.

YesYes


The charges for my service.

Pet comes to my house, $35 a night $15 any additional animals.
I travel to your house, $45 a night.
Day care during the day at my house, $25
A trip to your house, $15 for the one $30 for two in a single day
Walking is $20 with additional animals $10



Neighbourhood

Claudia's service is located in or nearby Johnston, Northern Territory. Book via PetBacker for Insurance, Payment protection & 24x7 support.


If you have hired Claudia before, leave a review now.


Services & Rates

Talk & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free

Book via Petbacker to enjoy Premium Insurance, 24/7 support, booking guarantee, safe cashless payments, photo updates and more!


Frequently Asked Questions

  • What is PetBacker?
    PetBacker is a top multi-national pet company with a presence in 50 countries for pet lovers to share their love for pets and to hire trusted Pet Sitters with millions of nights stayed. Pet stays via PetBacker are protected by insurance with a world class support team at your side.
  • Is booking Claudia on PetBacker safe?
    When you book and pay via PetBacker, PetBacker protects you and your pet with payment protection, pet injury insurance, GPS dog walk reports, daily photo and video reports to ensure a job well done. Reviews by previous pet owners after job completion are transparent to help with your hiring decision.

Book via Petbacker to enjoy Premium Insurance, 24/7 support, booking guarantee, safe cashless payments, photo updates and more!

Get to know each other.

Available Now