Elise's Loving House Sitting @ Ringwood North

by Elise     (1 Reviews)

  Ringwood North, Victoria | Pet House Sitting



I'm a student who had loved animals her whole life! Growing up we had a family dog and cat, some little budgies, 3 blue tongues and now I have my own cat I've been around pets my whole life and know how caring they are to their families, the unconditional love that they give is such an amazing feeling.
We got our family dog, Sam (a Maltese x Bichon) when I was 11/12 and seeing him grow up was so cute. He is a bit overwrought now because is kids have grown up and are always running around doing other things but I hope to get him back into shape through walks. He acts like an old man but he is the sweetest little guy. I would love to walk him with any of your dogs, so he can make some new friends! nnI got my cat, Christos, for my 16th birthday (three years ago) and he is my little baby. I am obsessed with him, he probably gets sick of me all the time but he is so cute and well mannered. As an inside cat, he loves having his own space but him and Sam are best friends, always hanging out with one another. He sleeps in my room with me every night and gets angry at me when I stay at a friends or am out too late!

Skills and qualifications

I am comfortable with pretty much all animals, though have more of an affinity for little dogs and any cat.

Resident Pets

Sam
Christos

About Elise's Loving House Sitting

FB

FB

Email

Email

Google

Google


The services that I offer.

Pet sitting for most domesticated animals! Most experience and comfort with dogs, cats and small birds but also have experience caring for blue tongue lizards, baby chicks, and bunnies. I can care for your lovely pets at your own home, I have a dog, cat and some birds (budgies) so know how to care for them the best! I can feed, walk, bathe, and play with your pets, at your request, to keep them entertained whilst you are gone. I would also be able to bring in your mail/bins while you are away. I love taking care of animals and would love to meet and care for your fur babies.


The charges for my service.

$30 for a full day of sitting one animal, $10 extra for each other animal needing to be cared for! Rates may be negotiable depending on proximity to where I live and how long I am needed I am willing to stay overnight if you wish


Why does my service stand out.

I understand how important pets can be, it would be a pleasure to keep them company for even just a couple of hours. I am attentive and caring towards all animals and would just love to have some downtime to chill with your pets!


What I enjoy about the work I do.

I love how playful and loving pets can be! It's as simple as a love of animals and wanting them to be happy


My service is

Private



Neighbourhood

Elise's service is located in or nearby Ringwood North, Victoria. Book via PetBacker for Insurance, Payment protection & 24x7 support.


Megan

February 2017

Unverified
Elise looked after our 2 dogs and 1 cat whilst we went away for a weekend. She was amazing. Our fur babies didn't want her to leave x

Services & Rates

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free

Book via Petbacker to enjoy Premium Insurance, 24/7 support, booking guarantee, safe cashless payments, photo updates and more!

Book via Petbacker to enjoy Premium Insurance, 24/7 support, booking guarantee, safe cashless payments, photo updates and more!

Get to know each other.

Available Now