Chelsea Walks & Sits

Luton, England

Dog Walking

Chelsea Walks & Sits

by Chelsea   


  Luton, England | Dog Walking
About Chelsea & Guests

I am a long standing pet lover and I've owned nearly every pet you can think of growing up. From horses, birds, cats, dogs, rodents, to reptiles, I do have a soft spot for the animal kingdom!

I've been a pet owner since I was young, until August 2015 when my beloved 'Mia Bella' (black pug) sadly passed away of old age. Since then I have had some time to mourn her passing. She was known as family to my friends and close relatives and she even travelled to the UK with me when I first moved here back in 2007. I miss her everyday, and as my current landlord does sadly not allow pets, I'd like to at least be able to lend a dog walking service outside of my working hours. My husband and I plan on adopting a new dog in the next year :)

My skills and qualifications.
Back in the US I volunteered with my local vet at the weekends
and I would help her by also fostering wounded animals - nursing them back to health. I also have experience in the equine world
and love horseback riding (when I can find the time). I was an avid hunter-jumper in my time. I grew up owning horses and pets of all sizes.

CREDENTIALS

No badges yet.

LOCATION

** Click on "Google" icon to see this area on Google Maps

About Chelsea Walks & Sits

The services that I offer.

I offer dog-walking services to the central Luton area. I do work full-time during the week, however I am happy to take your pup for 'walkies' in the evening or at weekends. I also can provide house-sitting services whilst you go on holiday. This allows your pet to stay in the comfort of their own home!

The charges for my service.

£10 per hour walk Please ask for an individual quote for house visit / pet sitting services

Why does my service stand out.

I offer a friendly and caring service to any walk or sitting service. I won't take your dog or myself to a bad area, and I'd stick to the nice areas of town for Walks. I wouldn't ever want to put myself or your loved one at risk! I do drive as well, so I'm flexible.

What I enjoy about the work I do.

I do really enjoy being in the company of pets of all sizes, and yours would be no exception! When you may just be too busy to take your K9 for a stroll, or are thinking of going on holiday, why not get in contact.

My service is:

Private

REVIEWS Write a Review
Click [write a review] with your experiences if any.
Ops! End of reviews!

Get to know each other.

Available Now

People also viewed

People also viewed

Book with PetBacker

Book with PetBacker

Reservation Guarantee

If your Pet Sitter, Walker or Groomer has to cancel at the last minute, we’ll work with you to find a new one.

Secure Payment

Escrow Payment & Refundable before job starts. Pay safely and securely on PetBacker—no tips necessary.

Free Protection

Pet safety is our top priority. Every stay booked through PetBacker is covered by premium insurance.

24/7 Support

Team to support any unexpected events (e.g. sick), even SPOT checks to ensure quality.

Top Quality

All bookings on PetBacker are entitled to leave a transparent verified review.

Royalty Rewards

Each Spend is entitled for Discount credits on PetBacker.

Great reads from our blog

It's all about tips, tricks and news about pets.

Great reads from our blog

It's all about tips, tricks and news about pets.