All Pet Care @ Lakeland

by Becca   

  Lakeland, Florida | Pet Boarding



My name is Becca and I am 24 years old. I love being around pets because they provide emotional love and support. I lost my mom in 2011 and pet sitting gives me that feeling of being needed and having a purpose.
I am a sitter on Rover.com and have experience with large dogs, medium dogs, and even small ones. I have experience with both cats and dogs.


About All Pet Care

FB

FB

Email

Email

Google

Google

Id

Id


Summary.

Hi my name is Becca! I am 24 years old and I am a huge pet lover. I am home full time and offer services to any of your pet needs. My boyfriend and I live in an upstairs/downstairs town-home & we do not have children. Due to the tons of free time, I am able to devote 110% of love & attention to your pet. I am also currently a dog sitter on Rover.com and have experience watching all kinds of dogs. During every stay, I take into consideration the individual personality of your pet. Any special instructions? No problem! I know that some pets require a little more care than others (medicine, disabilities, grooming, etc.)

What will the stay be like? : Pet boarding will be more like a pet vacation whenever he or she stays with me. Your pet stay will be filled with ample amount of potty breaks/ walks/ cuddling & playing. Also, I am great at sending texts & photos throughout the day, to keep you in the loop on how he/she is doing. I will cater the boarding experience based on what YOU want and expect the stay to be like. Also, I do not mind your pet being on the couches or the bed, either! However, If you normally have your pet sleep in a kennel, etc. I will be sure to follow any special training habits that you may have already instilled in your pet, so that way when they stay here, the good habits are still being used.

A little more about me: The main reason why I have a love for animals is because of my mom. She passed away in 2011, and previous to that, we would volunteer together every weekend at an adoption agency back in Orange Park, Florida. Ever since she passed, I gravitated back to caring for animals. Caring for animals gives me the feeling of being needed, and having a purpose. Plus, getting to hangout with furry friends all day creates great emotional support. Feel free to message me if you have ANY questions.


Number of pets that will be watched at one time.

2


Accepted Pet Types

DogsDogs
CatsCats
RabbitsRabbits
Guinea PigsGuinea Pigs
FerretsFerrets

Accepted Pet size

1-5kg

1-5kg

5-10kg

5-10kg

10-20kg

10-20kg

Level of adult supervision.

Pets will never be left unattendedPets will never be left unattended


The place your pet will be if they are left unsupervised at home.

Sectioned off area of the houseSectioned off area of the house


The place your pet will sleep at night.

Wherever they wantWherever they want


The number of potty breaks provided per day.

5+5+


The number of walks provided per day.

3+3+


The type of home I stay in.

TownhouseTownhouse


My outdoor area size.

SmallSmall


Emergency transport.

YesYes


The charges for my service.

25$ a night (negotiable)



Neighbourhood

Becca's service is located in or nearby Lakeland, Florida. Book via PetBacker for Insurance, Payment protection & 24x7 support.


If you have hired Becca before, leave a review now.


Services & Rates

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free

Book via Petbacker to enjoy Premium Insurance, 24/7 support, booking guarantee, safe cashless payments, photo updates and more!

Book via Petbacker to enjoy Premium Insurance, 24/7 support, booking guarantee, safe cashless payments, photo updates and more!

Get to know each other.

Available Now