Maryana Pet Hide Sitting @ Malden

by Maryana     (1 Reviews)

  Malden, Massachusetts | Pet House Sitting



I'm a university freshman student of 19 years old. I have grown up with pets since I was born. All my family owns at least one pet. I'm my home we own 4 dogs, one cat, one small bird and 8 turtles. I defenitelly am an animals lover. I'll provide walks and any type of care you would like for your dog. I have experience taking care of any type of dog and ages. My doggies are one baby rodwiler, one yorki and one schnauzer. I also used to own a really playfull dalmatian, a chihuahua and another rodwiler. If you want I'll train your dogs teaching them tricks and and other things. I'll play with them and, of course, I'll make sure they are ok!
I've been around animals my hole life. My first pet was when I was 2 Years old, she was a chihuahua. She used to be really loud but the family loved her. Her name was pirulina Aime (something fun about my family is that we named our pets as they were part of our family so they all have a first name, a second name, and the family last name)Five years after my mom bring home Mia Nazareth, a playful small yorkie. Even now she is my mom's baby. After that we got a Dalmatian. She was my aunt's give to me. Her name was Calua. We had her for three years but after, we had to give her to a family friend because she was too playful. Even when she was not living with us anymore, we keep visiting her sometimes. After, my dad bring home a rodwiler. Her name was Hera Nataly. even when she was a big dog who people fear, she was really playful. Sadly at just 5 years old, she got sick and died. But before she dies we also got another friend, a little Schnauzer, her name is Hachi Nakarith. We used to have 4 dogs at the same time and all female. My family treat them as daughters, and I, as my little sisters. At 2 years of the death of the chihuahua and the rodwiler; We are recently bringing home another female doggy Freyia Macarena, a rodwiler. I am not currently living with my family because of my university studies but I am living with a family friend who own a little dog called ladybug. She makes me company all the time and I love her.

Skills and qualifications

Experience in trainingExperience in training
Basic understanding of how to manage and care for petBasic understanding of how to manage and care for pet

About Maryana Pet Hide Sitting

FB

FB

Email

Email


Summary.

I'll take care of your pet at your home as much as you want me to. If you want I'll stay over night, train your pet and play with them.


Distance willing to travel to visit your home.

1-5km1-5km


Accepted Pet Types

DogsDogs
CatsCats
RabbitsRabbits
BirdsBirds

Accepted Pet size

1-5kg

1-5kg

5-10kg

5-10kg

10-20kg

10-20kg

20-40kg

20-40kg

Level of adult supervision.

Unsupervised for no more than 1 hourUnsupervised for no more than 1 hour


The number of potty breaks provided per day.

3-43-4


The number of walks provided per day.

3+3+


Emergency transport.

NoNo


Last minute bookings.

YesYes



Neighbourhood

Maryana's Pet House Sitting service is located in or nearby Malden, Massachusetts. Book via PetBacker for Insurance, Payment protection & 24x7 support.


Genesis

May 2017

Unverified
Maryana is a responsible, caring young lady; She will be able without doubt to look after any pet with care, knowing that these are important members of the family.

Services & Rates

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free

Pet House Sitting

Make Reservation
From USD

20

/visit

Book via Petbacker to enjoy Premium Insurance, 24/7 support, booking guarantee, safe cashless payments, photo updates and more!

Book via Petbacker to enjoy Premium Insurance, 24/7 support, booking guarantee, safe cashless payments, photo updates and more!

From USD 20 /visit

  1 Reviews