Cam’s Pet Sitting @ Hackberry

by Cam   

  Hackberry, Texas | Pet House Sitting



Hi! My name's Cam and I'm an 18 year old who just graduated high school. I've always had a deep love for animals. I love to groom them, feed them, and give them lots of love in general. I also sometimes play music for them to relax them on my guitar and it's a really pleasant experience when you have a little furry friend to take care of and cater to.
I used to own a German Shepard mixed with a Chow for around 12 years, and now I've owned a Shihtzu mixed with a Weiner dog for around 6 years and I absolutely adore her. I've never not had a dog in my life. I also now own a 1 year cat named Aspen who I love dearly.

Skills and qualifications

I am experienced in grooming (clipping nails, brushing teeth, giving baths, etc.) and I know when to feed them, and how much they should eat based on their size, as I've taken care of many different kinds of animals before. I also take care of any shedding that might get on the floors or the couch, and make sure to always keep an eye on them to make sure they aren't up to anything sneaky! To me, they are like babies and require as much attention as toddlers. And I don't mind cleaning up after their "accidents" either.

Resident Pets

Muffin
Aspen

About Cam’s Pet Sitting

FB

FB


Summary.

As a deep rooted dog and cat lover, I'm willing to do just about anything for your fur-ball! I'll provide your pet with food, treats, long walks around the neighborhood, play time, grooming, and anything else required to comfort and accommodate your furry friend.


Why does my service stand out.

I want to make sure that each and every pet I take care of has the best experience possible, and I want them to be with someone who is experienced with taking care of animals of all kinds and is willing to accommodate to all of each pet’s needs. I know that my service will provide nothing less than the best for your pet, as I've dealt with adult cats, kittens, old dogs, young pups, dogs that require special care (insulin shots, daily medications, stress relieving massages, help with potty training, etc.) and as such a passionate animal lover and owner I'd be more than happy to help with all that I can regarding your pet.


What I enjoy about the work I do.

I feel fulfilled when I am around animals and I truly feel that it is my calling. I want to eventually start a program to help homeless animals find good homes where their safety and unconditional love from their owners is guaranteed. To me, being around animals and developing close bonds to them is more of a privilege than a duty, and I thoroughly enjoy all moments of it.


Distance willing to travel to visit your home.

I do not travelI do not travel


Accepted Pet Types

DogsDogs
CatsCats

Accepted Pet size

1-5kg

1-5kg

5-10kg

5-10kg

20-40kg

20-40kg

10-20kg

10-20kg

Level of adult supervision.

Pets will never be left unattendedPets will never be left unattended


The number of potty breaks provided per day.

Full access outsideFull access outside


The number of walks provided per day.

3+3+



Neighbourhood

Cam's Pet House Sitting service is located in or nearby Hackberry, Texas. Book via PetBacker for Insurance, Payment protection & 24x7 support.


If you have hired Cam before, leave a review now.


Services & Rates

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free

Pet House Sitting

Make Reservation
From USD

35

/visit

Book via Petbacker to enjoy Premium Insurance, 24/7 support, booking guarantee, safe cashless payments, photo updates and more!

Book via Petbacker to enjoy Premium Insurance, 24/7 support, booking guarantee, safe cashless payments, photo updates and more!

From USD 35 /visit

Available Now