How to hide listing?

A hidden listing will not show up in the directory. However, you will still be notified of new jobs and visible to users whom you have shared your listing link with before. To hide your listing:

1. Go to "Profile"

2. Tap on "Edit Listing" on the listing that you want to hide

3. Tap on the 3 dots menu and "Hide Listing"


hide listing

#1416